Fashion, Books, and (Sometimes) Bikes

Outfit Post: 7/9/12

I reeeeally like how this outfit turned out. My stomach has been sort of icky, so I wanted something easy and not revealing, but still very Tia to wear to work today since I absolutely had to go in even with a weird stomach thing.

I’m pretty sure this is yet another swap skirt that I really hadn’t found the time to wear. Something about black and white patterns always puts me off for some reason(I’m pretty sure I grabbed this one out of desperation to get a new skirt out of the swap) and I have a struggle figuring out what to wear it with. The obvious answer is green, you silly Tia.

The best thing about this combo is that it’s comfy as well as cute, although it probably won’t make it out dancing tonight. The whole bike ride to and from work just does not suggest that it will survive the day.

Oh…and I made Braden buzz the short parts of my hair on Friday night because I couldn’t take it anymore. Not too bad for his first cut. I’m looking forward to dying my hair again on Thursday in preparation for Dance For Science too! I’ve got red and purple to throw down, so we’ll see how that goes.

Comments on: "Outfit Post: 7/9/12" (3)

  1. I’m so happy that pin found a good home!

  2. every color goes with black and white silly girl especially the primary colors Red yellow and royal blue .but as far as I’m concerned you can pair it with any color but naturally any and all greens are appropriate you rocked it !

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 218 other followers

