Fashion, Books, and (Sometimes) Bikes

So I’m taking a course called informational aesthetics this term, and the first assignment was to either make any visualization of data or to create a data portrait. I chose to do a self-portrait, obviously, and visualized the colors in my wardrobe. I definitely had fun with this – it’s been a while since I created a piece of visual art. It was fun though!

 

Comments on: "My Homework Assignment is Weirdly Relevant to This Blog" (3)

  1. Fun! Now, can you put together an outfit that looks somewhat similar to this? :)

  2. Yep, that’s definitely you. Lookin’ good, Sketchy Tia!

  3. I love this. I’m a new reader, and have only seen your real photo once, but this is exactly how I’d imagine you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 218 other followers

