Fashion, Books, and (Sometimes) Bikes

Outfit Post: Vesty Mcgee

These pictures are also from some time before the conference. Maybe Wednesday or so? Tuesday? I don’t know.

I’m thinking it was Tuesday, considering I seem to pumped to be showing off my hip hop moves. I’ve really been enjoying learning a new form of dance, even though I had to take this week off to get more sleep.

This vest was another thrift find. I’m not sure about it, honestly. It’s not as fitted as most vests I wear, so the affect is a little less put together…in my mind. But then, I tend to strongly associate fittedness with put togetherness.

 

I should probably examine those thoughts, and where they come from. Or, alternatively, get my vest tailored.

 

 

Comments on: "Outfit Post: Vesty Mcgee" (2)

  1. I actually like your vest as it is. And I love your sparkley blue shoes ~ they are awesome :)

  2. It’s a lovely fabric, with pretty buttons – a gorgeous neutral to highlight your beautiful hair.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 210 other followers

