Outfit Post: 11/17/11

Ok, running suuuper low on time since I forgot to do this yesterday.

I finally branched out and paired my black pants with red pin stripes with something other than red/blue…green!

This sweater is now like a half-sweater, so I paired it with a longer green top, and then added the belt to actually reinforce the two-tops thing, rather than playing it down.

Scarf was Braden’s, but the thing is so short, it’s difficult for a tall guy like him to style it. Being but three large apples high, I had no problem.

Also, this was the first day that there were tights under my pants, and they were absolutely necessary. Most definitely need to get some thermals soon. And maybe like…fleece lined pants so I can be all warm and cozy.

Ok, off to the rebuttal writing meeting. Have a good weekend – I know I’m going to do so!

3 thoughts on “Outfit Post: 11/17/11

Leave a Reply

