Outfit Post: 2/1/12

Sorry guys. I’m too lazy to even bother cropping pictures today. It was a rough one, emotionally, and I didn’t cope well. Cute outfit was not enough armor for the frustration I dealt with today.

I keep having to make grand stand moments to get my point across, and it’s frustrating and emotionally draining. On top of that, had doctor’s appointments two days in a row(Tues/Wednes), where I was told they still don’t know why I’m so itchy and had a student doctor fail pretty terribly at a procedure that most ladies would not like to have a doctor fail at. Erk.

On the other hand, I’m pretty sure you guys have never seen this awesome hat, and I had a good dance practice session. I need to find/buy a mirror large enough to be a practice mirror, and then put it on wheels so I can tuck it in the closet so as not to stress Molly out.

See you tomorrow, with the bitchin’ shoe tutorial. :3

3 thoughts on “Outfit Post: 2/1/12

  1. I had what sounds like a similar experience at a womanly appointment. I’m still convinced they just pulled a random hobo in off the streets for my exam.

    I hope today is a better day for you! I’ll keep my fingers crossed!

  2. Becky Shelley says:

    sorry you had a crappy experience student doctors suck , some should stick to practicing on cadavers! Hope you have a better rest of the week! and thanks again for sending dress picts!

  3. Mia says:

    Awr, Tia. I was feeling crummy yesterday too, albeit for brain-chemical reasons rather than outside influences. May today, tomorrow, and the weekend be better for us!

    P.S. Cute hat. I want it.

Leave a Reply

