30 for 30: 8 of 30

Travel day meant that I basically wanted to have zero restraining anythings, and I succeeded! My mom helped me out by taking pictures, which resulted in very few being taken, because I didn’t really want to impose too much. I’ll figure out how and where to take pictures here soon!

So…yay! I’m on the west coast! It was a long day of travel, and I totally don’t have the energy to write more. But acclimation will happen, and then things will be back to normal. :3

2 thoughts on “30 for 30: 8 of 30

  1. Mia says:

    Maxi-skirt! Or at least midi-skirt? That looks so comfy, and I looooove the color (of course). Where did you get it?! My only maxi skirt is kind of a pain so I wouldn’t wear it for flying…I’d like to get a sliiiightly shorter one that doesn’t get rolled up in my desk chair wheels someday. :v

    • It’s from eloquii. 🙂 I got it on last chance sale for like $15. It’s actually a dress, though it feels too formal to me as a dress for schlepping about.

Leave a Reply

