30 for 30: 17 of 30

See! Maxi…or…midi dress? Pass knee-length, above the ground. Honestly, if I hadn’t been so enamored of the idea of a lime wedding dress, this one almost would do the trick.

Kidding! I’m in love with my actual dress, which you will see soon enough. This is just what I wore for the meet-and-greet/rehearsal dinner at the pub tonight.

We have our entrance and exit songs picked out, everything is laid out and ready to get moved into various vehicles…it’s nearly time to get married. :3

Also, today, in prep for tomorrow, mom did my make-ups. I don’t normally do make-up for a host of reasons(it costs money, it doesn’t really suit me to spend the time, its one of the things that still makes me feel like playing at adult, etc), so it’s always strange to see my face as such. Guess I better get used to it though since there’ll be a pile of pictures with my face looking like this starting tomorrow. 🙂

Thank you all for your well wishes! 😀 I’ll see you on Monday!

4 thoughts on “30 for 30: 17 of 30

Leave a Reply

