Giveaway Winners

Drumroll, please!

Close enough.

Okay, y’all, thanks to the Random Number Generator, the winner of the signed copy of Lucy Knisley’s comic travelogue French Milk is:

Amy Shelley! Congratulations, Amy! That hippo story is the cutest. There’s no Turkish delight in French Milk but I hope you like it anyhow.

And again, thanks to the Random Number Generator, the winner of the blue sarong with green and yellow sea life is:

Chelsea S! Felicidades, Chelsea! I may have to steal that outfit idea to try with one of the remaining sarongs in my wardrobe. Summery!

I think I already have your address from the Month of Letters project, Amy, but Chelsea, if you could email me over at figwiggin-at-gmail-dot-com with an address to which I can send your prize, I’ll get it all out by the end of the week.

And hoorays and huzzahs all around! Thanks for the well-wishes, everybody. You’re all the greatest, and you’re all winners in my heart! (Well, except for you losers. You know who you are. No, not you, those other loser people.)

One thought on “Giveaway Winners

  1. Whoo~hoo! I’m so excited to have won something! And a book is good. I can read that and share my thoughts without having to take a picture of me trying to make the sarong look pretty 🙂 Yay! Thanks and congrats once again on the year blogiversary 🙂

Leave a Reply

