2 thoughts on “Outfit Post: 6/29/12

  1. I dig on these capris-worn-as-shorts, particularly paired with this tee. Such a cute look when pulled together like this.

    Why…why would you try and take a George Foreman grill on an airplane in the first place? Dork. Have safe travels! Tell your mother I said hello. (Ha. Get it? It’s a joke because there’s that song and because I actually do want you to say hi from me.)

  2. You, lady, are rocking the heck out of casual-but-not-schlumpy! My style vocabulary has withered up and blown away while I was on my internet vacation, so I cannot articulate my fascination with this flamingo pink-black details-concrete wall-combination.

    I will wish you safe travels on your vacation only if you tell us the Tale of the George Foreman Carry-On, man! I’ve flown with chainmail and cast iron pans and a sewing machine in my bags, but I think you trumped all that.

Leave a Reply

