Team Outfit Post: All the Colors

20131218-IMG_1166

Look who is in town. And writing on the blog. It is me! And I am Tia. [Don’t be fooled by the posting info–Mia created the draft of this post for Tia to edit! Or maybe we’re secretly the same person. -Mia] And also I am still very much unbloggy in general. Curse you, inexplicably time consuming graduate program! As soon as I got to my parent’s house, practically, I got my hair cut and colored for the first time in forever, so you get to see that awesomeness up in this business.

20131218-IMG_1169

Also, my totally sweet Goldie Blox sweatshirt, which I am grateful to note is literally all I need for being outside right now. California, your weather. It is wonderfuls.

4 thoughts on “Team Outfit Post: All the Colors

Leave a Reply

