5 thoughts on “This Just In: Mia Went On a Vacation, Day 3

  1. Man, German/Swiss/Austrian salads are the worst (or should I say “the wurst?” No, actually i won’t say that because wurstsalat is a thing and that really is the worst. Anywhoo…). I’m excited to see multi-language museum labels, though.

  2. I LOVE that mirror selfie! Man, so great. and I’d do the same thing with religious iconography. My sister and I went to the art museum the other day and made fun of all the art we love so dearly. It’s the best. ❤

Leave a Reply

