THIRD ANNUAL BLOG ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA WINNERS!

Okay, friends. I know you’re excited, but try to stay calm. It’s time for me, with the help of the invaluable Random Number Generator, to announce the winners of the third annual blah blah blah whatever giveaway! Drumroll, please:

Close enough.

The winner of the $34 USD e-giftcard to Powell’s Books is:

Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 2.30.22 PM

Brittneigh! Yay for Brittneigh! Hopefully the books that you buy with your prize will be less terrible, at the very least.

The winner of the giftcard for one t-shirt from Litographs is:

Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 2.31.47 PM

Evelyn! Congratulations, Evelyn! At long, long last you’ll have a Litographs shirt of your very own.

I’ll be in touch with you both so that you can claim your prizes. Thanks for entering and helping me celebrate, everybody! I wish I could give you all prizes like Oprah does, but unfortunately, I cannot. You’ll all have to get your BEES somewhere else.

One thought on “THIRD ANNUAL BLOG ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA WINNERS!

  1. But but but, I really really wanted bees!!!

    Yay! Thanks, Mia! I am super excited for this gift card! I’m leaving all of my books behind in my cross country move so it will be great to use my hometown store to replenish my supply in the South !!

Leave a Reply

