Guest Post: Schoolgirl Weirdo Robyn

[What’s that, everyone? You’ve been wanting another guest post? Want no more, friends, because my buddy Julie is here to rock your world. -Mia]

IMG_1207

I’m Julie aka J Twitch aka yrpretendfriend and I’m a biology undergraduate in the Pacific Northwest. My style is usually a dirtbag Clarissa Explains It All but today I’m feeling more schoolgirl weirdo Robyn.

IMG_1220

I secretly wish I wore glasses so this shirt from buffalo exchange is a compromise.

IMG_1214

I thought I would wear my eyeball necklace with it because why not? It’s from a random store in Portland.

IMG_1218

My skirt is thrifted and my socks are from H&M and shoes/earrings from target! (My nose ring is from a deleted etsy shop. Possibly sketchy?)

IMG_1233

Watch is from the Piccadilly flea market and friendship bracelet from my pal Edie!

IMG_1225

Peep that rad ant poster I just discovered in my lab (I research leaf cutter ants)!

IMG_1232

Thanks Mia!

2 thoughts on “Guest Post: Schoolgirl Weirdo Robyn

Leave a Reply

