Guest Post: What To Wear To a Wrestling Show

[Happy Halloween to all you pals out there who celebrate it! Why not enjoy a guest post by my buddy Amanda about that most costumed sport of all: professional wrestling? -Mia]

IMG_1062

Shirt is from Barbershop Window
Leggings are from Kohl’s
Shoes are Target’s Converse collection 

IMG_1063

My husband and I went to the WWE Hell in a Cell live show on Sunday.

IMG_1061

It was my first wrestling show, so I took the opportunity to go a little more colorful than I normally do – as a ginger, pink isn’t often my first choice!

IMG_1066

I’m a pretty new wrestling fan and this was my first live event, so I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. Happily, it was an excellent time! Lots of feats of strength, some fighting in a steel cage, and a lot of chanting for our favorites!

IMG_1065

I bonded with the teenage girls behind me about how awesome the women’s champion AJ Lee is, drank a beer or two, and cheered the bad guys and booed the good guys, which is how it should go (sometimes).

Leave a Reply

