This Just In: Lucy Bellwood Strikes Again

…or struck again, I should really say. I may be reporting on these sketches a month late, but couldn’t you call my style timeless?

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 9.16.50 PM

The esteemed Miz Bellwood seems to enjoy sketching my outfits on occasion to cool down from drawing ships and boats and schooners and other seafaring things, and I’m certainly not going to dissuade her. She makes me look so sassy! Go see the whole trio of most recent sketches on her Instagram, and then stick around to watch her wrestle alligators. Is there anything that lady can’t do?

One thought on “This Just In: Lucy Bellwood Strikes Again

Leave a Reply

