This Just In: Mia Doesn’t Have A Post For Today So Instead Here Are Some Photos Of Her Looking Angry At The Camera When It Wouldn’t Focus Where She Wanted It To

20150407-IMG_3709

It does what it says on the tin, basically. Outtakes that probably say more about me than all my other outfit photos combined.

20150526-IMG_4049

Also, I apparently have a go-to grumpy face when I can’t get a good shot of my earrings. Those pursed lips and that disapproving glare.

20150531-IMG_4086

I wouldn’t want to be on the other end of an expression like that, believe you me.

One thought on “This Just In: Mia Doesn’t Have A Post For Today So Instead Here Are Some Photos Of Her Looking Angry At The Camera When It Wouldn’t Focus Where She Wanted It To

Leave a Reply

