FOURTH ANNUAL BLOG ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA WINNERS!

Time to announce the Fourth Annual Whatever-It-Is-Who-Cares Giveaway winners! I’m so excited. Drumroll, please:

Close enough.

Thanks, as ever, to the Random Number Generator, the winner of the copy of Ruby Lang’s Acute Reactions is:

Screen Shot 2015-06-30 at 11.01.32 PM

fourwindsharbour! Congratulations, 4-win-harb! (Can I call you 4-win-harb?) Ian and Petra are rather less Canadian and turn-of-the-century than Anne and Gilbert, but I think you’ll enjoy them all the same.

And the winner of the $25 USD Etsy e-giftcard is:

Screen Shot 2015-06-30 at 11.01.38 PM

slowseptember! Hooray, slosept! (Can I call you slosept?) You might notice that 4-win-harb and slosept happen, charmingly, to be comment twins. I have, however, verified that they are two different people. No gaming the system here, no sir.

So, watch your email for contact about your winnings, you two–and everyone else, thanks for entering, and I wish I could give you all prizes for being so dang great! Thanks, really, for reading this blog, whether or not you’re in a skirt while you do it. These four years have been a hoot. FOUR MORE YEARS! FOUR MORE YEARS! It’s a good thing blogs don’t have term limits.

3 thoughts on “FOURTH ANNUAL BLOG ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA WINNERS!

  1. Edie says:

    Adorably, I am wearing that very skirt TO-DAY! I am very excited to get Mindy’s book because I pretty much everything I’ve read this year has been terrible and from everything I’ve heard, her book is great! Yay random number generator!

Leave a Reply

