5 thoughts on “This Just In: Mia Went On a Vacation, Days 4+5

  1. I went to Graz on my trip too 😀 And I hiked up and down those Schlossberg stairs to admire the view and clock tower ~ and now you tell me there was an elevator?! No matter, it really is a lovely city. So fun to see your Mom and you on the train and your seat neighbors!

  2. momofdox says:

    Having never been to Europe, I am thoroughly enjoying your trip vicariously! I have to admit, wisteria makes my heart go pitty-patter, too. It smells divine! Schlossberg looks amazing! Thanks so much for sharing it with us.

  3. Wisteria is so beautiful in bloom…but my suggestion for it is to cut it down and SALT AND BURN THE EARTH. There is no other way to really get rid of it. It’s like an STD.

  4. rubybastille says:

    I am also loving the crazy-colored buildings! Seems more fun than stodgy Western Europe.

    Oh lordy, wisteria. It’s beautiful but sneaky and awful.

Leave a comment