This Just In: Mia Needs Some New Electronics and a Moving Van

Well, then. Sorry about the radio silence! A couple of things have happened in quick succession in the last couple of weeks: 1) my laptop broke and I lost the ability to process outfit photos, and 2) I was offered a job and will be shortly moving to Tacoma, WA.

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 9.15.19 PM

Pictured: Tacoma, or at least a very small piece of it.

Given these turns of fortune, blogging might continue to be a little staticky over the next few weeks. If you bear with me, friends, it’d be much appreciated! I’ll make sure you’re handsomely rewarded with overcast photos of Puget Sound and, of course, of myself. Never let it be said that I’m not willing to give the people what they want.

9 thoughts on “This Just In: Mia Needs Some New Electronics and a Moving Van

  1. Congratulations and best wishes as you move into a new chapter in your life! Some Postman and I have visited Seattle twice and loved it there. I hope you will thrive in your new home! And if we ever get back up there to see PUSA in concert, I might be able to look you up and say “Howdy!” in person! 😀

  2. jglzrz says:

    Wow, congratulations! That sounds like a real adventure. I hope the new job and new town both even exceed your greatest expectations! Good luck.

  3. Pghbekka says:

    Wearing my goldfish skirt today, which made me think of you. Hope all is well and you’re enjoying your adventures!

Leave a comment