This Just In: Pretty Sketchins

B5hJosGCUAEClaa

On this most Christmassy of Eves, I’m happy to bring you some neat fashion sketches of me done by the inimitable Lucy Bellwood! Two, to be exact. You might recognize my vintage brown shirtdress in the one above, and over here you can admire the fine work she’s made of my wacky plaid jeans. Lucy does gorgeous work and I’m delighted to have been a subject for her sketching. She does great work, including an educational sailing comic, so go check it all out. Please, for me.

Thanks, Lucy, and Merry Chrimbo to the lot of you!

One thought on “This Just In: Pretty Sketchins

Leave a Reply

